Photography, Weekly photo challenge

Dreamy

A misty morning, your handsome spouse, your grandmother’s house that’s also your elementary school and the Eiffel Tower — this week, show us something dreamy.


 I dream of running barefoot ,the feeling of scrunching sand in my feet and  leaving footprints haunt me.

I dream of  facing the waves as i run into the sea and feeling cold salt water on my skin .

I dream of  the mixed colors of the sun and sea ,and then dive over the wave, into the wave, and under it.

BeFunky_Chromatic_1.jpg

in response to :

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/dreamy/

Par défaut

Laisser un commentaire

